## GENERAL ELECTION November 6, 2018 YOUNG COUNTY, TEXAS

## Page 1 of 2

Instruction Text: Please use a black or blue ink pen only. Completely fill in the box provided to the left of your choice. Make no stray marks on the ballot. Do not use inks that soak through	Lieutenant Governor  Dan Patrick REP  Mike Collier DEM	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6  Jeff Brown REP  Kathy Cheng DEM
the paper. To vote for a write-in candidate, completely fill in the box provided to the left of the words	Kerry Douglas McKennon LIB	Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals  Sharon Keller REP
"Write-in" and write in the name of the candidate on the line provided.	Attorney General	
Straight Party	Ken Paxton REP	Maria T. (Terri) Jackson DEM
To cast a straight-party vote, choose the option to the left of	Justin Nelson DEM	William Bryan Strange III LIB
the party name. Selecting a party automatically selects all candidates associated with that	Michael Ray Harris LIB	Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7
party. If you select a candidate	<b>Comptroller of Public Accounts</b>	Barbara Parker Hervey REP
associated with a party other than the straight-party selection,	Glenn Hegar REP	Ramona Franklin DEM
your vote for that candidate will	Joi Chevalier DEM	
be counted in that particular contest.	Ben Sanders LIB	Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8
Straight Party	Commissioner of the General	Michelle Slaughter REP
Republican Party REP	Land Office	Mark Ash LIB
Democratic Party DEM	George P. Bush REP	
Libertarian Party LIB	Miguel Suazo DEM	State Senator, District No. 30  Pat Fallon REP
Green Party GRN	Matt Piña LIB	<u> </u>
United States Senator	Commissioner of Agriculture	Kevin Lopez DEM
Ted Cruz REP	Sid Miller REP	State Representative, District No. 68
Beto O'Rourke DEM	Kim Olson DEM	Drew Springer REP
Neal M. Dikeman LIB	Richard Carpenter LIB	
	Railroad Commissioner	Chief Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District
United States Representative, District No. 19	Christi Craddick REP	Bonnie Sudderth REP
Jodey Arrington REP	Roman McAllen DEM	
Miguel Levario DEM	Mike Wright LIB	Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals District, Place No. 4
Governor		Wade Birdwell REP
Greg Abbott REP	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2	Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals
Lupe Valdez DEM	Jimmy Blacklock REP	District, Place No. 5
Mark Jay Tippetts LIB	Steven Kirkland DEM	Dabney Bassel REP
	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4	Delonia A. Watson DEM
	John Devine REP	Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals
	R.K. Sandill DEM	District, Place No. 6
		Mark Pittman REP

## Page 2 of 2

GENERAL ELECTION November 6, 2018 YOUNG COUNTY, TEXAS

UNCONTESTED CANDIDATES DECLARED ELECTED

County Judge John C. Bullock REP

District Clerk
Jamie Freeze Land REP

**County Clerk Kay Jennings Hardin REP** 

County Treasurer
Ann B. Daily REP

County Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

**Matt Pruitt REP** 

County Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

Jimmy Ray Wiley REP

Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 1 Jason Hearne REP

Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 3 Stan G. Mahler REP

Constable, Precinct No. 3 Unexpired Term Cliff Blackstock REP 9306